Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARRIETTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My experience is always Warm and Welcoming
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The Doctor is very patient and informative. You don’t feel rushed ! His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Rita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Good experience. Dr. took the ingrown toenail out and made me pain free. Thank you!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
It was my mother who went to see the doctor and she was extremely happy with her visit she said he was wonderful.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Outstanding as always! I’ve been going to Dr D’Ortone for years and I am lucky to live right around the corner but I would travel miles to get that great service and expertiese!
Leroy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
This was my first visit and and I found the Doctor and staff warm and welcoming. The Doctor was informative and professional Great service.
Janelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
During my search for a podiatrist, I came across Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone. He was rated 1 of 5 best podiatrist in the Philadelphia area. After reading his bio, I immediately made an appointment for a consultation. During my consultation visit, I immediately knew he would become my surgeon. Dr. Kenneth was extremely knowledgeable and confident about his work, he was very attentive and caring and fulfilled every answer to my questions, which made it that easier to choose him. He explained every aspect of what would take place during surgery, I am now 1 week post op. I'm highly satisfied and would recommend him 1000 times over. Thank you Dr. Kenneth, keep up the excellent work....sincerely Janelle Carroll
Thiago A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Incredible doctor, very knowledgeable and personable. Came him with problems i had from the military and he helped a lot.
Brendan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I was treated very well. My prognosis was thorough. The doctor listened to my history and gave excellent advice on my path forward
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor D'Ortone was very Friendly.
Aubrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
He walked me through what he was doing and explained everything to me which was very helpful!
Elvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Friendly staff and great doctor! Very professional and kind!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Great service told me what was really wrong with my foot I have been to 3 dr and he and hold me alot
Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. D'Ortone and his staff provides a great experience for his patients.
Talayah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Such a great experience. Highly recommend this office.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
In my opinion, Dr. Dortone is an excellent physician. He always puts his patients first. He is a problem solver and he takes the time to educate his patients on ways to prevent future issues. His good care and concern are the primary reasons why I have remained his patient for a significant number of years.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent service and staff.
Werner H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Professional Care
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Kenneth was kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly, made our visit fun. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Letitia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Office atmosphere very personable. Had a most pleasant experience.