Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimyatta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I love my doctor Goss he treat me with respect and he very professional
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Aw
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great visit
MARTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Good information provided by doctor and the product supplied seems to be of high quality and effective so far.
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Office was very becoming. Dr. D'Ortone was very thorough and I felt very well taken care of. Would highly recommend.
Bennett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very skilled and thorough treatment that is much appreciated. I have used podiatry for many years and this gentleman is definitely the best practitioner I have ever met his personality and his work skills are outstanding.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
It was unexpected but understandable
KOSTAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Kenneth’s approach & experience is unique and the impact on patients is immediately evident!!! Strongly strongly recommend Dr Kenneth D’Ortone!!!
Debbette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I would highly recommend to this doctor office
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
The best.
LINDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Visit was very nice entering the building was difficult due to the walking I have breathing promblem and walking to entrance with a wheel chair was diffcult
Dawn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent
ALEX T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. D'Ortone provided a very helpful and detailed experience to make sure I understood the depth of my injury. Despite this being my first visit to this practice, the general energy that was created made me feel like I've been coming here for years. Would 100% recommend.
AMONI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always a pleasant experience. A warm and friendly environment his office is. I’m comfortable there and feel more confident about my feet when Dr.O’rtone gets done with my feet.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very kind and knowledgeable. Office staff was friendly.
Darryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
My intake was prompt. My examination was thorough. Dr. D’ortone discussed my conditions and remedies clearly. I believe that I received excellent medical treatment.
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The staff are very courteous and professional. I'm always notified the day prior to my appointment. Dr. D'Ortone is very experienced and gives the best treatment and advice.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great, Friendly & Professional Service!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Good job
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
As soon as I went to the foot and ankle center, I was very satisfied with the staff and doctor. There was no doubt that the staff are professionals and the doctor ease my pain and explained what my situation was inside my feet. I was relieved after the doctor and staff told me that all is well inside my body and to stay healthy. I would recommend this center to anyone that needs help for their feet and or your ankles.