Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Efficient office, professional, personable
Gia S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Botched my toenail procedure. looks awful. went to another podiatrist to do the other toe and he was shocked at how poorly mine was done.
KUMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great experience! not only knowledgable but also personable
DARLENE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I had an excellent experience, doing my visit.
NERLENS N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Rolando S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very professional, knowledgeable efficient, personable I highly recommend this practice !
ABRAHAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I am a long-time patient Their wonderful service full of excellence, smile, caring and knowledge is unmatched
Tova T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great experience.
Asna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Wonderful! Great dr d.
BETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent! From the receptionist to the doctor very happy with it all. Highly recommended.
Jacky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great Doctor, he knows what he is doing and know what is best for the patient.
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great service
JIMMY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
It was great
YVONNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The doctor was professional and personable. Made me feel comfortable and I felt reassured that I was in good hands.
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Quick thorough professional
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Excellent care! Would highly recommend!
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Always a great experience
Lincoln G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great! Super Great!
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr D'Ortone is a very sufficient and professional. Not a rush Dr., as my first visit through Zocdoc. I would definitely visit him again for treatment, even if I have to take a dreaded needle
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very happy with the care I received