Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
As soon as I went to the foot and ankle center, I was very satisfied with the staff and doctor. There was no doubt that the staff are professionals and the doctor ease my pain and explained what my situation was inside my feet. I was relieved after the doctor and staff told me that all is well inside my body and to stay healthy. I would recommend this center to anyone that needs help for their feet and or your ankles.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Happy
CARDELIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. D'Ortone was absolutely great and very informative. He is very knowledgeable and patient.
PHILLIP A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent podiatrist, very thorough and detailed experience with Dr. D'Ortone.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr D’Ortone has been my podiatrist for 25 years. He is always professional and thorough. I would recommend him to everyone I know in search of a podiatrist.
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Ken was excellent. Amazing patient care and attention. So happy I found him!!!
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr D’Ortone continues to provide excellent care to his patients in a very professional manner. His efforts enable his patients to “keep on trucking”.
ELIAS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. D’Ortone was very nice and he took time explaining the causes of my son’s problem.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Atmosphere very pleasant. Staff is friendly superb in showing great customer service
VINCENT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Took care of my foot issue very friendly people that work in there
KENNETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very personal from the time we entered the office.
Marita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent service
FATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Perfect
DANIELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Lovely people were very welcoming and helpful.
BRYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Just a great, great experience. Not only helped with the immediate issue at hand (or rather, ‘at foot’), but gave great guidance on some sports related foot&lower leg chronic issues.
STEWART K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Awesome - friendly competent doc
LORETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
It was a good appment.My feet feel good.
Gabriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Thanks for troubleshooting my foot issues.
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great Dr with very accommodating staff
MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great customer service and great staff. Diane and Dr.O'rtone are very polite and friendly. Entire staff are very friendly and professional.