Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great customer service and great staff doctor office is clean. Doctor is awesome
LEAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Front desk very friendly and hardly any wait. Dr. D’ortone took care of my toenail issue and got me back to normal. He was very friendly took the time to explain everything to me. Definitely would recommend.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Friendly, thorough, and clear with everything during the appointment and follow-up care.
GHASSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Very patient doctor. Gives you the time you want to ask questions and clarification!
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr Ken D'Ortone and staff are very friendly and highly professional. I am a new patient having severe foot pain. The office promptly returned my call this morning and set up an appointment. Dr Ken was thorough with the exam, explained the diagnosis and prescribed meds. The pain is subsiding. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this practice!!
DESONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Great
ANDRE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Informative
James A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
APPT TIME WHEN YOU are late letting us in shouldnt hav to wait 30-45 minute past our appt time
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr D’Ortone listened and gave me a thorough exam!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very thorough doctor
Tameka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone truly cares about his patients. Dr. D'Ortone listens to your symptoms and expertly provides a tailored plan with you. He's incredibly knowledgeable, yet down to earth and personable during appointments. I don't want to work with any other podiatrist. He's an excellent doctor.
BERMAJEAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent
Maxine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I love the work that the doctor done for me cause he take his time explaining everything I would let all my family know about him I give my three nephew and nieces his office number
CURTIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
:-)
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Dortone has provided excellent foot care for me for many years..... Well run practice..... Keep up the good work... mc
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
No problems, appt. was ok.
LORETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr D'Stone is a good doctor he help me a great.
FATHER M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
excellent care kind and comforting barbara too
CAROLINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great experience. Doctor was thorough, caring and knowledgeable.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
FELT VERY GOOD IN WHAT HE WAS EXPLAINING TO ME. MOST OF ALL HIS CARING OF HIS PATINCES.