Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

16 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily K.
Submitted 06/24/19
I recommend him to all my patients with foot issues at work. Always gives 100%
Beverly B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good experience. Dr O was personable and informative.
Angie C.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor and his staff were all so welcoming and helpful! The in-office treatments they provided, as well as the detailed explanations by Dr D’Ortone were great. It was my first time here but it will not be my last!
Chatiel G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Absolute great customer service from the time I walked until I left. He is very knowledgeable about his work and passionate about doing it!!
Youcef K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional doctor
Michele C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doc d'ortone was through, informative and took care to explain my first diabetic foot exam. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend.
Kira S.
Submitted 03/13/19
He was very knowledgeable and staff was friendly even helped hold my baby while the doctor examined me ! Looking forward to my surgery!
Stephen W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent! The entire staff was courteous, considerate, and most efficient. Dr. D'Ortone was methodical regarding treatment, instructive and congenial. Most importantly, he provided an abundance of information and a preventive plan that will yield positive results. His expertise and professionalism is obvious. Highly recommended.
James S.
Submitted 02/18/19
I was very satisfied with my father’s appointment. He answered all of our questions and took good care of my father.
Kiana B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very informational and helpful
Ken D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very professional and thorough, and everyone in the office was super friendly.
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Knowledgable doctor, competent staff
Suzetta M.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had a great experience with Dr. D'Ortone! He did a great job at explaining how to fix and maintain the issues I went to him with.
LeNese C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. D'Ortone took care of me same day I noticed I was having toenail problems. Very gentle and knowledgeable. Happy I chose him.
William E.
Submitted 10/15/18
dr. d'ortone is thorough, kind and knows what he is doing.
Brooke E.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly staff as well. He made me very comfortable. Felt like I'd known him for years, even though it was my first visit.