Rita M.

Submitted 04/07/21

Good experience. Dr. took the ingrown toenail out and made me pain free. Thank you!

Barbara H.

Submitted 02/15/21

It was my mother who went to see the doctor and she was extremely happy with her visit she said he was wonderful.

Robert D.

Submitted 02/09/21

Outstanding as always! I’ve been going to Dr D’Ortone for years and I am lucky to live right around the corner but I would travel miles to get that great service and expertiese!

Leroy M.

Submitted 01/11/21

This was my first visit and and I found the Doctor and staff warm and welcoming. The Doctor was informative and professional Great service.

Janelle C.

Submitted 01/07/21

During my search for a podiatrist, I came across Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone. He was rated 1 of 5 best podiatrist in the Philadelphia area. After reading his bio, I immediately made an appointment for a consultation. During my consultation visit, I immediately knew he would become my surgeon. Dr. Kenneth was extremely knowledgeable and confident about his work, he was very attentive and caring and fulfilled every answer to my questions, which made it that easier to choose him. He explained every aspect of what would take place during surgery, I am now 1 week post op. I'm highly satisfied and would recommend him 1000 times over. Thank you Dr. Kenneth, keep up the excellent work....sincerely Janelle Carroll

Thiago A.

Submitted 11/05/20

Incredible doctor, very knowledgeable and personable. Came him with problems i had from the military and he helped a lot.

Brendan M.

Submitted 10/28/20

I was treated very well. My prognosis was thorough. The doctor listened to my history and gave excellent advice on my path forward

Ashley B.

Submitted 10/27/20

Doctor D'Ortone was very Friendly.

Aubrey M.

Submitted 10/21/20

He walked me through what he was doing and explained everything to me which was very helpful!

Elvin N.

Submitted 10/07/20

Friendly staff and great doctor! Very professional and kind!

Barbara S.

Submitted 09/13/20

Great service told me what was really wrong with my foot I have been to 3 dr and he and hold me alot

Patrick F.

Submitted 08/22/20

Dr. D'Ortone and his staff provides a great experience for his patients.

Talayah R.

Submitted 08/21/20

Such a great experience. Highly recommend this office.

Virginia B.

Submitted 01/08/20

In my opinion, Dr. Dortone is an excellent physician. He always puts his patients first. He is a problem solver and he takes the time to educate his patients on ways to prevent future issues. His good care and concern are the primary reasons why I have remained his patient for a significant number of years.

John A.

Submitted 01/08/20

Excellent service and staff.

Werner H.

Submitted 12/17/19

Excellent Professional Care

Matthew M.

Submitted 12/17/19

Dr. Kenneth was kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly, made our visit fun. He goes above and beyond for his patients.

Letitia H.

Submitted 11/22/19

Office atmosphere very personable. Had a most pleasant experience.

Ryan O.

Submitted 11/20/19

Always a great experience going to the office the whole staff is great and Dr. D’Ortone is that straight shooter kind of doc I like

Alana E.

Submitted 11/07/19

I thoroughly enjoyed the first visit where I learned a lot about my ailments! The existing patients I saw during my time there seem to really enjoy their care and the Dr. & Staff are personable!

John K.

Submitted 10/22/19

He cares for his patients needs and delivers. Two thumbs up

Raymond P.

Submitted 09/25/19

Very comfortable and confident that I was getting the best treatment available. Dr. D'ortone is very caring towards his patients and always looks to provide the best solution to the worst foot or ankle problem. I recommend anyone with any kind of issues that's foot related go see Dr. D'ORTONE, you won't be disappointed with the outcome.

Ernest G.

Submitted 08/19/19

Great personality and very knowledgeable! Was able to help me immediately and I felt relief!!

Emily K.

Submitted 06/24/19

I recommend him to all my patients with foot issues at work. Always gives 100%

Beverly B.

Submitted 05/21/19

Very good experience. Dr O was personable and informative.

Angie C.

Submitted 04/22/19

The doctor and his staff were all so welcoming and helpful! The in-office treatments they provided, as well as the detailed explanations by Dr D’Ortone were great. It was my first time here but it will not be my last!

Chatiel G.

Submitted 04/17/19

Absolute great customer service from the time I walked until I left. He is very knowledgeable about his work and passionate about doing it!!

Youcef K.

Submitted 03/21/19

Very professional doctor

Michele C.

Submitted 03/20/19

Doc d'ortone was through, informative and took care to explain my first diabetic foot exam. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend.

Kira S.

Submitted 03/13/19

He was very knowledgeable and staff was friendly even helped hold my baby while the doctor examined me ! Looking forward to my surgery!

Stephen W.

Submitted 03/01/19

Excellent! The entire staff was courteous, considerate, and most efficient. Dr. D'Ortone was methodical regarding treatment, instructive and congenial. Most importantly, he provided an abundance of information and a preventive plan that will yield positive results. His expertise and professionalism is obvious. Highly recommended.

James S.

Submitted 02/18/19

I was very satisfied with my father’s appointment. He answered all of our questions and took good care of my father.

Kiana B.

Submitted 12/07/18

Very informational and helpful

Ken D.

Submitted 11/30/18

Very professional and thorough, and everyone in the office was super friendly.

Margaret H.

Submitted 10/31/18

Knowledgable doctor, competent staff

Suzetta M.

Submitted 10/18/18

I had a great experience with Dr. D'Ortone! He did a great job at explaining how to fix and maintain the issues I went to him with.

LeNese C.

Submitted 10/17/18

Dr. D'Ortone took care of me same day I noticed I was having toenail problems. Very gentle and knowledgeable. Happy I chose him.

William E.

Submitted 10/15/18

dr. d'ortone is thorough, kind and knows what he is doing.

Brooke E.

Submitted 10/15/18

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly staff as well. He made me very comfortable. Felt like I'd known him for years, even though it was my first visit.

Connect With Us

5 out of 5 stars
Total Reviews : 106