Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

61 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great bedside manner
Dan G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Fully-engaged, fouced, caring
SONYA R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service.
SISTER Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
I ha been a patient of Dr D’Ortone since he first came to Brown Street. I have never received anything but the best of care from the doctor and his staff He has literally kept me “on my feet” for more than two decades.
JOE C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well spoken, knowledgeable, and professional. Would recommend to others.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/17/22
appointment on time, staff very friendly, Dr. D'Ortone was very careful with my toenails (as I told him I recently stubbed both big toes), cut them to the desired length, I felt good when he was done! I can now paint them, yeah!!
Nicolette P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr D'Ortone offered exceptional care to my daughter, who hurt her foot running track.
LORETTA F.
Submitted 04/27/22
He the best podiatrist around friendly, good energy etc I recommend to check him out wouldn't be disappointed
ANISH H.
Submitted 04/27/22
We had a great experience Thank you so much
MICHEAL M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional staff & great doctor!
BEVERLY O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good.
ALICE A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everytime I leave Dr. D'Ortone's office I feel like I am walking on air.
Louis T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very efficient, effective and communicative. I appreciate his ability to explain things clearly.
AUDREY J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Good description of my foot issues and very attentive to questions. I didn’t feel like he was rushing through with me like I do at other doctors’ appointments.
RANDOLPH F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service got me a handicap ♿ card. Much needed at times bottom of my feet would hurt
Michael D.
Submitted 03/08/22
He’s very professional he explains everything that he is going to do to you he’s very efficient and quick and have you in and out in a matter of minutes. I was always scared of the foot doctor as my mom would say but he make your experience wonderful I would recommend him to anyone.
GARY D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always a good experience excellent Dr and staff
CHET W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
CHET W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Marc D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great