Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

29 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great service told me what was really wrong with my foot I have been to 3 dr and he and hold me alot
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. D'Ortone and his staff provides a great experience for his patients.
Talayah R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Such a great experience. Highly recommend this office.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/08/20
In my opinion, Dr. Dortone is an excellent physician. He always puts his patients first. He is a problem solver and he takes the time to educate his patients on ways to prevent future issues. His good care and concern are the primary reasons why I have remained his patient for a significant number of years.
John A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent service and staff.
Werner H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Professional Care
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Kenneth was kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly, made our visit fun. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Letitia H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Office atmosphere very personable. Had a most pleasant experience.
Ryan O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always a great experience going to the office the whole staff is great and Dr. D’Ortone is that straight shooter kind of doc I like
Alana E.
Submitted 11/07/19
I thoroughly enjoyed the first visit where I learned a lot about my ailments! The existing patients I saw during my time there seem to really enjoy their care and the Dr. & Staff are personable!
John K.
Submitted 10/22/19
He cares for his patients needs and delivers. Two thumbs up
Raymond P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very comfortable and confident that I was getting the best treatment available. Dr. D'ortone is very caring towards his patients and always looks to provide the best solution to the worst foot or ankle problem. I recommend anyone with any kind of issues that's foot related go see Dr. D'ORTONE, you won't be disappointed with the outcome.
Ernest G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great personality and very knowledgeable! Was able to help me immediately and I felt relief!!
Emily K.
Submitted 06/24/19
I recommend him to all my patients with foot issues at work. Always gives 100%
Beverly B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good experience. Dr O was personable and informative.
Angie C.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor and his staff were all so welcoming and helpful! The in-office treatments they provided, as well as the detailed explanations by Dr D’Ortone were great. It was my first time here but it will not be my last!
Chatiel G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Absolute great customer service from the time I walked until I left. He is very knowledgeable about his work and passionate about doing it!!
Youcef K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional doctor
Michele C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doc d'ortone was through, informative and took care to explain my first diabetic foot exam. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Would recommend.
Kira S.
Submitted 03/13/19
He was very knowledgeable and staff was friendly even helped hold my baby while the doctor examined me ! Looking forward to my surgery!