Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Professional & timely. Good service
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
expand my treatment in details. was helpful/
Khalid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
The office is very friendly and cares about their patients.
Darnell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. D'Ortone's medical expertise and quick thinking helped save my foot AND my life. I came to him with what I thought was a small matter and turned out to be life-threatening. His quick recommendation to go to ER literally saved my toe. Dr. D'Ortone is a great practiitioner with a fanttastic medical bedside manner. Staff is super friendly and I never have to wait long. I recommend him to anyone who needs a solid podiatrist.
Traci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Exactly
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Caring and experienced
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. D’Ortone is a very good doctor. I appreciate how he listen and address your concern. He also equip you with the information you need to help you be able to help yourself. He has certainly helped me with an issue that I had for awhile. Thank you so much !!!
SISTER Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It has been a blessing to have been a patient there for so many years. I am very grateful for the kindness And care I have received
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
He is a knowledgeable understanding compassionate Dr with great people skills.
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very pleasant and informative my foot feels quite good at this time
Andre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Pleasant and helpful
THOMASINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My experience is always a pleasant one. I look forward to coming to see the doctor. He’s so kind and friendly and very personable. The staff is wonderful as well. Very friendly and caring.
NILSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Dorton is a very good Dr. Takes his time with you, explains everything to you and listens to what you have to say. His staff Beautiful. Location the best. You need a Foot Dr he’s the one 100%
Kimyatta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I love my doctor Goss he treat me with respect and he very professional
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Aw
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great visit
MARTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Good information provided by doctor and the product supplied seems to be of high quality and effective so far.
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Office was very becoming. Dr. D'Ortone was very thorough and I felt very well taken care of. Would highly recommend.
Bennett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very skilled and thorough treatment that is much appreciated. I have used podiatry for many years and this gentleman is definitely the best practitioner I have ever met his personality and his work skills are outstanding.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
It was unexpected but understandable