Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great customer service and great staff. Diane and Dr.O'rtone are very polite and friendly. Entire staff are very friendly and professional.
THOMASINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The doctor is always friendly and personable. Very concerned about the best options for your feet and what can make them feel better if there is a problem with them. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a foot doctor
XIAO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr.Kenneth was very informative and helpful! He took the time to really examine and address my concerns. It was my first time visiting a podiatrist and he made my experience very comfortable and pleasant. Thank you!
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. D’Ortone is a family favorite! He’s worked with my family for years and he’s always been a great doctor. 100% recommended!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
We found doctor and staff superb. Refreshing information and expert care. Thank you.
ALYSSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Randall F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My experience was not a good one they scheduled me for a date to see another doctor and got the date wrong got the prescription for my x-ray wrong it was a total disaster all day today 10 2522 I took off work to make this appointment and it was a disaster I’m very disappointed in this
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Awesome experience!!!
ALISON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Amazing doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He and all the staff at the office are very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I left my appointment feeling much better than before
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Good visit
GERALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I appreciated Dr. D’Ortone’s explanation of my medical condition, his advice and the thorough treatment I was given.
STEPHEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Doctor was on time,actively engaged with me ina friendly, professional manner.
Valerie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent service from the moment I set foot in the door. Office staff and Dr., made me feel comfortable. The Dr's attention to details, medical advice and suggestions made for care made all the difference in my successful healing. Thank you Dr. 'D'!
ABRAHAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellence quality and kindness
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great first visit
MALI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful appointment with Dr. D'Ortone. He was very patient in explaining the issue with my feet and the treatment plan. He is passionate about his specialty and sharing his knowledge. Looking forward to the next appointment!
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Enlightening and hopeful
Carmelo G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I had a fibroma remove from my big toe, the procedure was very easy but the doctor was in and out to see other patients at the same time, one of the assistants was kinda rude just because I have two last names she told me with her attitude I need to know what is the last name that we have in file and I explain and was hmm ok, I asked her to calm down
Mary L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Appreciate the doctor’s personable approach and his expertise.
DORA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent doctor who is extremely professional and knowledgeable in his field.