Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

87 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIJKA H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Caring and skilled
Michelle J.
Submitted 06/02/22
GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE
LORETTA F.
Submitted 06/02/22
It was a good visit a well done work on my feet. He is good
JOAN L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. was both-professional and caring. Hands on exam and good explanation.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/26/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable. The receptionist were kind
Gary D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very accommodating scheduling appointments office is very friendly and near my home and Dr D is a terrific podiatrist who also took care of foot surgery I needed to realign bones in my foot I feel I am in good hands with my foot dr
BRENDA R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great bedside manner
Dan G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Fully-engaged, fouced, caring
SONYA R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service.
SISTER Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
I ha been a patient of Dr D’Ortone since he first came to Brown Street. I have never received anything but the best of care from the doctor and his staff He has literally kept me “on my feet” for more than two decades.
JOE C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well spoken, knowledgeable, and professional. Would recommend to others.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/17/22
appointment on time, staff very friendly, Dr. D'Ortone was very careful with my toenails (as I told him I recently stubbed both big toes), cut them to the desired length, I felt good when he was done! I can now paint them, yeah!!
Nicolette P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr D'Ortone offered exceptional care to my daughter, who hurt her foot running track.
LORETTA F.
Submitted 04/27/22
He the best podiatrist around friendly, good energy etc I recommend to check him out wouldn't be disappointed
ANISH H.
Submitted 04/27/22
We had a great experience Thank you so much
MICHEAL M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional staff & great doctor!
BEVERLY O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good.
ALICE A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everytime I leave Dr. D'Ortone's office I feel like I am walking on air.
Louis T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very efficient, effective and communicative. I appreciate his ability to explain things clearly.
AUDREY J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Good description of my foot issues and very attentive to questions. I didn’t feel like he was rushing through with me like I do at other doctors’ appointments.