Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS -  - Podiatrist

Center for Foot and Ankle Excellence

Kenneth J. D'Ortone, DPM, FACFAS

Podiatrist located in Art Museum, Philadelphia, PA

4.85/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth J. D'Ortone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth D'Ortone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great appointment! Dr. D'Ortone loves his work and explained my situation and care plan perfectly!
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Exellent service
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr, D'Ortone is very knowledgabe and thorough and really wants his patient to understand their foot issues. He is patient and does not rush which is much appreciated.
VICTORIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I been going to Dr. D’Ortone for 20 years now and I love and appreciate him very much.
FELICITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I love his way of treating all of his patients specially me
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
A professional with compassion, sensitivity, and expertise.
Sylvester M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He was thorough and explained what he was doing the entire time. Also a good guy.
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Thank you, Dr. D'ORTONE for explaining everything that is going on with my foot problems and for taking your time in all this. Certainly not something I can say for the neurology and pain clinics I unfortunately have to visit. Thank you again for all your help
DORA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. D'Ortone is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and is well able explain what is going on with your feet and what the treatment should be. I trust him. His staff is also very friendly, helpful and professional.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Spent a lot of time explaining the issue
FINN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great communication with the patient
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. D’Ortone is the best! I showed up to his office at the last minute in so much pain and he took his time with me and with what he could do at the office( outside of surgery) he did. I’m so pleased with his service. He reminds you of the back in the day tv docs that made house calls, very caring!
KENNIAAH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent Doctor Very warm staff Very timely service Very excellent patient care
Adam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr, D’Ortone not only knows his practice but he was very friendly. I plan on seeing him in the near future.
MARIJKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Caring and skilled
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE
LORETTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
It was a good visit a well done work on my feet. He is good
JOAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. was both-professional and caring. Hands on exam and good explanation.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable. The receptionist were kind
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very accommodating scheduling appointments office is very friendly and near my home and Dr D is a terrific podiatrist who also took care of foot surgery I needed to realign bones in my foot I feel I am in good hands with my foot dr